Customer Testimonials

Below are just some of the testimonials from our previous customers. Please submit your own testimonial at the bottom of this page. We appreciate your feedback.

Testimonial from Kelly higgs

Posted on: Saturday, April 30, 2016

Review:
Fabulous service and a lovely chap.. Will Defo recommend for future parties at Mells Barn..

Testimonial from Kerry Blackwood

Posted on: Monday, December 16, 2013

Review:
Thank yo so much for the brilliant princess castle yesterday it made my little girls birthday party,everyone has such a great time,and i didn't need to organize any extra games lol,brilliant service too,alot of our guests complained about traffic getting to the party but you were there bang on time,brilliant absolutely brilliant will definitely hire from you again. Kerry Blackwood

Testimonial from Hayley Miller

Posted on: Monday, December 9, 2013

Review:
A huge thank you for yesterday. The bouncy castle and soft play package were brilliant for my little boys first birthday party. Great professional service also. Will definitely be back and will highly recommend you .Hayley Miller

Testimonial from Katey Jones

Posted on: Monday, October 28, 2013

Review:
Hi, we would like to thank you for the softplay we hired yesterday. It was just what we needed to entertain the little ones. I will be recommending you to friends and keep you in mind for future parties. Thanks Katey

Testimonial from Sharon brown

Posted on: Sunday, June 23, 2013

Review:
The best you can hire helpful and great value all day at great prices... Very friendly and sets up and gone with no problems my children loved so did adults.. Recommend and will hire again thanks :-)

Testimonial from Kirsty Favager

Posted on: Monday, June 10, 2013

Review:
Hello, I just want to say a HUGE thank you! Your service is brilliant, I am very happy that I booked with your company. To anyone wishing to book, don't hesitate. I booked 3 castles and the soft play for 3 separate occasions and the service was brilliant each and every time. Absolutely fabulous! I'll be back next year !! :)

Testimonial from Marie Morris

Posted on: Monday, June 10, 2013

Review:
Thank you for doing Ellen's party. Ellen & her friends loved the bouncy castle and the bouncing animals. Thanks again for making her party so wonderful x

Testimonial from Lorraine Rogers Was Clayden

Posted on: Monday, March 25, 2013

Review:
Thank u so much for the princess castle on saturday our little ones loved it, your service was great. Lorraine Rogers Was Clayden

Testimonial from Lou

Posted on: Friday, August 17, 2012

Review:
Hi Dean, Just wanted to say how fantastic the bouncy castle & outdoor games worked at our christening ! Tim was fantastic & would highly recommend you all to anyone! It's great to receive such good customer service! Hope you had a good holiday, & are sure we will be using you again! Lou

Testimonial from Janis

Posted on: Tuesday, June 5, 2012

Review:
Hi Dean Thanks for the excellent service you provided yesterday and I will certainly recommend you if anyone asks. Hope, too, that you were pleased with your photo with Amy. -- Janis

Testimonial from Carolyn

Posted on: Thursday, November 10, 2011

Review:
Friendly efficient service and able to supply with very short notice. Would definitely recommend.

Testimonial from Lis.a

Posted on: Sunday, October 16, 2011

Review:
Great service and my daughter and friends loved the bouncy castle would recommend and use again

Testimonial from mr cashmann

Posted on: Sunday, October 16, 2011

Review:
absolutely brilliant service would definitely use you again and will be recommending you!

Testimonial from sandra jenkins

Posted on: Sunday, October 16, 2011

Review:
i would just like to say how delightful it was using your very professional service of hiring out a bouncy castle for my daughters 5th birthday party . many thanks, Sandra.

Testimonial from Mrs Cargill

Posted on: Thursday, September 15, 2011

Review:
Great service and very good value, my little girl and her friends loved the castle we hired for her birthday. Would definitely use again.

Submit Your Testimonial